Contact us  |  中文  |  English

Current position: Home > Services

Wuhan Metro Line 2 MCC system

 

Industry Background: the first phase of the wuhan metro line 2 project line by the Evergreen Garden Machi Road from the north, to the terminal end of Luxiang Plaza Optics Valley, across the board are underground lines, length of 27.985 km, a total station 21, the maximum distance between stations 3360 meters, Zhongshan Road station to peace Avenue station interval; minimum station spacing 800 m, Wuchang District Government station to little Turtle station interval, the average station spacing of 1376 meters. Wuhan Metro Line as currently the most advanced metro lines, with a number of domestic first, connecting the three major economic circles in Wuhan, Wuhan has become the main artery of the city.

 

Technology Applications: To meet the modern needs of subway and light rail operations, and enhance the resilience of all types of emergencies and disaster resilience, covering substation automation. Mechanical and electrical equipment monitoring, fire alarm, communications signals, etc. modern urban rail transit integrated automation system role is pivotal. According to fire control equipment General technical conditions of the relevant provisions, BAS system to undertake a number of fire control functions including start exhaust fan control escalator, cutting non-fire power to start the emergency lighting and emergency-oriented instructions, etc., and to achieve these features, low voltage electrical intelligent is very important. For a long time, the domestic low-voltage circuit thermal relay to protect low-voltage motors, because the principle of defects, making the motor thermal relay difficult to simulate the characteristics of intelligent heating control security devices with low voltage digital method to establish motor heating model, from the principle solve the problem of low voltage motor thermal protection.

 

    As the country's the most advanced subway lines, Wuhan Metro Line MCC system uses the most advanced dual interlock technology, through soft and hard interlock interlock ensures the safety of fans and dampers, and fully Schneider controller , motor circuit set intelligent motor protector, using Quantum PLC to focus on the fan, air valve for electrical control.

 

User feedback: WuHan metro line 2 MCC control system safe and stable operation since opening, has been the affirmation of the WuHan metro group.

关闭

 

 

 

外汇配资

联系我们  |  中文  |  English

当前位置:首 页 > 工程服务

武汉地铁2#线MCC系统

行业背景:武汉地铁二号线一期工程线路由常青花园北侧的马池路起,至终点站鲁巷光谷广场结束,全线均为地下线,全长27.985公里,共设车站21座,最大站间距3360米,为中山大道站至和平大道站区间;最小站间距800米,为武昌区政府站至小龟山站区间,平均站间距1376米。武汉地铁二号线作为目前国内最先进的地铁线路,拥有多项国内第一,连通了武汉三大经济圈,成为武汉城市大动脉。

 

技术应用:要满足现代地铁和轻轨的运营需求, 增强对各种突发事件的应变能力和对灾害的抵御能力, 涵盖变电所自动化。机电设备监控、火灾报警、通信信号等的现代城市轨道交通综合自动化系统的作用是举足轻重的。根据消防联动控制设备通用技术条件中的有关规定, B A S 系统承担了多项消防联动控制功能, 包括启动排烟风机、控制扶梯、切断非消防电源、启动事故照明及应急导向指示等, 而要实现这些功能, 低压电气的智能化非常重要。长期以来, 国内在低压回路中采用热继电器来保护低压电动机, 由于原理上的缺陷, 使得热继电器难以模拟电动机的发热特性而智能型低压控保装置用数字方法建立电动机的发热模型, 从原理上解决了低压电动机的热保护问题。

作为全国最目前最先进的地铁线路,武汉地铁二号线MCC系统采用了最先进的双联锁技术,通过软联锁和硬联锁保证了风机和风阀的安全性,并全面采用施耐德控制器, 电动机回路设置智能马达保护器, 采用昆腾PLC来集中对风机、风阀进行电气控制。

 

用户反馈:武汉地铁二号线MCC控制系统自从通车以来一直安全稳定运行,受到了武汉轨道交通集团的肯定。

关闭
外汇配资